Home › JET Charge Connect App – Deleting your account
JET Charge Connect App
Deleting your account
Information for how to request the deletion of your JET Charge Connect App account and personal information.
Important Information!
Please be aware that deleting your account is a permanent action and cannot be undone. By deleting your account, you will lose access to the following:
We will retain information as needed for legitimate business (eg. accounting) requirements, and in accordance with applicable laws, as detailed in the JET Charge Privacy Policy.
If you are sure you want to proceed, please complete the form below.
Once we receive your submission, we will process your request and confirm the deletion of your account.
Please note, it may take up to 10 business days to action your request. You will have access to the app until it is deleted.
If you have any concerns or need assistance, feel free to contact our support team.
"*" indicates required fields